? Website Help Video español  CoDA.org Spanish

The Board of Trustees of Co-Dependents, Anonymous
invites you to an online Fellowship Forum presentation:

 

An Easy Way to Start Working the Steps

Speakers: Debbie W, Northern California
Salle, Northern California

WHEN: - Saturday, January 26, 2019, the last Saturday of the month
TIME:   Noon PST, 3pm, EST, 4pm Atlantic time
WHERE: Online forum - See below for instructions, or download the poster for information on how to attend.
NOTE: The Forums are recorded. Find the recordings at: Fellowship Forum Recordings
DURATION: 1 hour, followed by a coffee hour, for Q&A
 
  • Have you ever been a frustrated sponsor? Need Tips for sponsoring others?
  • Where do I begin with CoDA literature and with working the Steps?
  • How can I get out of conflict with others?
  • Sample Question: “Have you lost any time, money or energy due to unhealthy relationships?”
To receive reminders of each Forum, email codaff@coda.org
 
Join this Forum online at: https://zoom.us/j/755834380
Or join the Fellowship Forum by phone:
One tap mobile: +16465588656,,755834380# (New York) or +17207072699,,755834380#
Dial in:  +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) or +1 720 707 2699 - Meeting ID: 755 834 380#
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acytzUofj
                               

Disclaimer: All visual images (including photos) on the website are copyrighted. They may not be reproduced and/or used for any purpose.