The calendar shows various CoDA events that are occurring all over the world. Find your event by date, and then click on the event of interest to get information about it. To move to a different month, click on the small arrow to the left or right of the month and year. To add events to calendar send information to [email protected]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CoDA Arizona’s Saturday Zoom Series

December 3, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm UTC-7

Every Saturday

1:00 3:00 P.M (Arizona and PT)

4:00 – 6:00 P.M ET – 3:00 – 5:00 P.M CT

2:00 – 4:00 P.M MT – 9:00 – 11:00 p.m. GMT

See speakers and details for any Saturday here.

Details

Date:
December 3, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm UTC-7
Event Category:
Website:
https://azcoda.org/upcoming-arizona-events/

Organizer

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.

Recent Comments