The calendar shows various CoDA events that are occurring all over the world. Find your event by date, and then click on the event of interest to get information about it. To move to a different month, click on the small arrow to the left or right of the month and year. To add events to calendar send information to [email protected]

Loading Events

« All Events

CoDA Fellowship Forum

November 26 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm PST

Last Saturday  of every month

12 PM (PT), 1 PM (MT), 2 PM (CT) and 3 PM (ET) 8 PM (GMT-UK) -Sun. 7am (AEST-Aus)

HOSTED BY CODA COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Join us for CoDA Member shares with time for questions and fellowship.

See more details in the attached flyer

Details

Date:
November 26
Time:
12:00 am - 11:59 pm PST
Event Category:

Organizer

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.

Recent Comments