The calendar shows various CoDA events that are occurring all over the world. Find your event by date, and then click on the event of interest to get information about it. To move to a different month, click on the small arrow to the left or right of the month and year. To add events to calendar send information to [email protected]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monthly Fellowship Forum – Let´s Talk About: Writing for CoDA

June 27, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Saturday, June 27th, 2020

 

TIME: Noon, Pacific Time / 3pm Eastern Time, 4pm Atlantic Time

Duration: 1 hour, followed by open “fellowship” for questions or comments.

 

Speakers:

Mary I – North Carolina, former Board member

Faith J – Canada, chair of the Co-NNections Committee

 

See zoom link and more detail in the attached flyer

Details

Date:
June 27, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category: