The calendar shows various CoDA events that are occurring all over the world. Find your event by date, and then click on the event of interest to get information about it. To move to a different month, click on the small arrow to the left or right of the month and year. To add events to calendar send information to webliaison@coda.org.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Speaking My Truth Was Liberating

March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

The Board of Trustees of
Co-Dependents Anonymous
invites you to a monthly online
Fellowship Forum

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at noon, Pacific Time

Speaking My Truth Was Liberating 

Speaker: Greg B, MN/Issues Mediation Committee (IMC)

  • NOTE: The Forums are recorded.
  • Those recordings will be posted to: Fellowship Forum Recordings
    Please note, we don’t use video cameras during this event.
  • See flyer for instructions on how to attend.

WHEN: Last Saturday of the month and occasional mid-month weekends

TIME: Noon, Pacific Time / 3p.m., Eastern Time, 4pm Atlantic Time

Duration: 1 hour, followed by a coffee hour, for questions

 

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.