Meeting Locator

DETAILS

CoDA BIG BOOK STUDY ZOOM MEETING

  • WW435

  • Tuesday


    English (Ingles)

  • 09:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 1 hour


    Open, step-tradition

Online Information

Primary Contact

Suzie L.

Special Instructions

Every Tuesday at 9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST
Meeting ID: 878 6184 7826 Passcode: 300600

Dial in number from the US: +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ktEheYn7P

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.