Meeting Locator

DETAILS

CoDA WOMEN’S STEP STUDY (ZOOM)

  • WW262

  • Wednesday


    English (Ingles)

  • 07:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 1 1/2 hours


    Open, step-tradition, coda-literature, women

Special Instructions

Meeting start time: 7 pm CT/8 pm ET/6 pm MT/5 pm PT
Join Zoom Meeting with the listed link or by phone:
Meeting ID: 881 4585 1945
Password: 637940
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,88145851945#,,1#,637940# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,88145851945#,,1#,637940# US (New York)
Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc8jatYKFH
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZwsc-ygqzojHtGoDZlERhQb8FCdr3WVgtbW/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGgrz8vEtGUuR2CRpw-BY-gZ_zwmH5Egrd6kzvfDwVhajL0bsRhNqAsJ-7X

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.