Meeting Locator

DETAILS

COLORADO FRIENDS IN RECOVERY

  • WW532

  • Wednesday


    English (Ingles)

    Step-Tradition, Discussion, CoDA Literature

  • 05:30 PM Mountain Timezone (GMT -7:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)


    Parker Colorado United States of America (USA)

    Online Meeting

  • 1 hour


    Open

Special Instructions

This meeting was founded in Colorado and we welcome you from ALL times zones.

You can get admission to this meeting ONLY with the Password. TEXT PAUL at 303-301-4174 for the new password.

7:30 eastern time
6:30 central time
5:30 mountain time
4:30 pacific time

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.

Recent Comments