Meeting Locator

DETAILS

{ Japan } WEDNESDAY CoDA STEP STUDY GROUP

  • WW188

  • Wednesday


    English (Ingles)

  • 07:00 AM


    Online Meeting

  • 1 Hour


    Open

Online Information

Primary Contact

Nick W.

Special Instructions

This is CoDA Skype Meeting. Please e-mail us to be added to the group.
Our meeting is from 7am-8am Japan Standard Time on Wednesday Morning.
(Tuesday UTC 10PM-11PM, Tuesday EST 5PM-6PM, Tuesday PST 2PM-3PM)
Each week we read from the CoDA The Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Workbook, focusing on the Step or Tradition for that week.
Sharing is done on the questions for the Step or Tradition read in the meeting first.
Please prepare 3 questions you would like to share. Once everyone has shared on their questions, the meeting is then open for non-question related shares.

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.