Meeting Locator

DETAILS

LOVE LESSONS

  • WW494

  • Monday


    English (Ingles)

  • 09:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 1 hour +


    Closed, Step-Tradition

Special Instructions

This is a weekly closed meeting. Sunday & Monday at 10 PM ET, 9 PM CST, 8 PM MT, 7 PM PST. We also meet on Thursday at 8 PM ET, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT Password 143
We will be reading the Co-DEPENDENTS ANONYMOUS (informatlly known as the blue book) & CoDA's green workbook. Other materials used are IN THIS MOMENT & PEELING THE ONION!

To report errors click here