Meeting Locator

DETAILS

MONDAY MINDFULNESS — STEP STUDY

  • WW416

  • Monday


    English (Ingles)

  • 05:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 2 hours


    Open, step-tradition, discussion, coda-literature

Online Information

Primary Contact

Victoria

Special Instructions

No Password Required. Click the link to join and you will be admitted to the waiting room. Join us for CoDA literature, a short mindfulness meditation, step study, & open share on the step/topic. Occasionally we may have speaker leads. We focus on one step per month: January meetings: Step One February meetings: Step Two, and so on. Meeting Time Is: 5:00 pm PST 6:00 pm MST 7:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.