Meeting Locator

DETAILS

MONDAY MINDFULNESS – LONELY NIGHTS

  • WW459

  • Monday


    English (Ingles)

  • 09:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 2 hours


    Open, discussion

Online Information

Primary Contact

Victoria

Special Instructions

No Password Required.

This is a meeting for codependents struggling with feeling alone and lonely late at night--can't sleep and could use a space to share. This is a space for open sharing of what is on your mind. We begin with introductions, a short meditation & reading, and open the floor for sharing. We close with CoDA literature and affirmations.

9:00pm PST/10:00pm MST/11:00pm CST/12:00am EST

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.