Meeting Locator

DETAILS

This meeting record hasn't been updated in the past 12 months, yet may still be correct. We suggest you call or email the contact to confirm meeting status.
Meetings Currently Displayed in | Change Time Zone

SUNDAY STEP STUDY

  • WW134

  • {{userTime.day}}


    English (Ingles)

    Step-Tradition

  • 03:30 PM (GMT -5:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima


    {{userTime.time}} ({{userTime.timeZone}})


    United States of America (USA)

    Phone Meeting

  • 1 hour


    Open

Phone Information

+1 (717) 908-1834
475271#

Primary Contact

David A.

Secondary Contact

Jerilou H.

Special Instructions

PLEASE NOTE NEW CALL-IN PHONE NUMBER AS OF 11/16/21: 717-908-1834
Members receive a weekly assignment from the CoDA book or workbook on the current Step being studied. Committed members share their assignment (the only focus of this group.) If time allows, the line opens to other listeners who wish to share on this same focus. Anyone wishing to work the steps in this way may join us. Our group reflects the suggestion on the bottom of page 100 (3rd Edition), of the CoDA Book, "How Do I Find A Sponsor?" This group consists of people who make a commitment to work on the Twelve Steps together. Sunday: 12:30 PM (PT), 1:30 PM (MT), 2:30PM (CT) and 3:30 PM (ET).

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.

Recent Comments