The calendar shows various CoDA events that are occurring all over the world. Find your event by date, and then click on the event of interest to get information about it. To move to a different month, click on the small arrow to the left or right of the month and year. To add events to calendar send information to [email protected]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CoDA Fellowship Forum

June 25 @ 12:00 pm PDT

Last Saturday  of every month

12 PM (PT), 1 PM (MT), 2 PM (CT) and 3 PM (ET) 8 PM (GMT-UK) -Sun. 7am (AEST-Aus)

HOSTED BY CODA COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Join us for CoDA Member shares with time for questions and fellowship.

See more details in the attached flyer

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
12:00 pm PDT
Event Category: