Meeting Locator

DETAILS

MONDAY NIGHT CoDA

  • WW408

  • Monday


    English (Ingles)

  • 08:00 PM


    Online Meeting

  • 1.5 hours


    Open, step-tradition, speaker, discussion

Special Instructions

This meeting occurs at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific Standard Time. Zoom / Phone-In open meeting. Every week on Mondays. A person can call in, or be in the zoom meeting with video turned on or off.
All are welcome! Thanks
Phone number: (312) 626 6799
Meeting ID: 843 0385 2051
Passcode: 686284

One tap mobile:
+13126266799,,84303852051#,,,,,,0#,,686284#

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 843 0385 2051
Passcode: 686284

To report errors click here

©CoDA.org, All Rights Reserved.